New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let me show you a few things

Assertive Sensitive Italian Bottom/Vers. 5'5" 160 lbs..Poz. Going on 36 yrs. Non Detectable. In great shape . Looking to date a man that is romantic and tall ,stocky and hairy! Has a great imagination and .. // Looking for buddies/ Friendships, bros and men that understand what life's about. Looking For My hairy stocky Top/Ver Bear who knows how he likes his man to play.. great cocksucker, titplay kissing and cuddling to his warm hairy body. great sex, Always looking for good friends! Great Sex!! Been in plenty of wrong relationships and have /hoped to learn as I've been on the life journey that we all take . Some to serious some not . butt that's what we all must find out and survive with day to day ! Butt still looking to play the field to get that certain companion. Maybe Just a great friend with benefits.. Always Look as You never seem to find that special one... butt hey they just seem to walk right into your life when things are going good in yours. looking for a hot fucker that can knock off my socks. best wishes for All.
Poz for over 36 yrs. healthy undetectable. LTR orientated. Interested go ahead always up to meet. Chat>

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aCub
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusPositive

Living with

I am living withHIV

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere , where you aren't suppose too!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?with the doorman of a club while he was working at the front door while there was a long line of folks waiting to get in, while they were watching Us get it plugged!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchTall Dark And Handsome! Solid, Hairy and facial hair a must!
Our first datesex

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":scat