New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New bottom bisexual, looking for aTop.

Cub (57) looking for Bear Port Arthur, Texas, United States

Bisexual that is very discreet,,I haven't done this since working in Houston TX 2013. That year the whole year.I had safe sex with 5 different dominant TS PREOPS we did everything, I enjoyed it so much . Now I'm going to try this kind of sex. I miss that well endowed Top package. So now ready for M2M fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I'm aCub
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Never have done anything in public,, its been Hotels,Condos, or Houses.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I haven't done anything like that.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI don't eat out & go have great sex. Are just stay home watch a movie then go have great sex and fun. Nk
Our first dateEating out or going to good movie. Are pick up some good pizza & eat at home . Now I'm educated, when I went to LVN School I graduated Suma Cum Lade,, At 6 week trucking school at a college I graduated Magna Cum Lade,,, and Last class I took in 2009 & 2010 went to school because where I worked was a pernanent
Lay off so I took 13 week Heavy EQUIPMENT school I took GPS class and learned all equipment but cranes so I'm a Magna cum Lade NECCER level 7 or 8 certified operator. No in Texas it doesn't pay because most companies hire illegals & pay them $12.00 & hour in Wisconsin I could start out at $ 25.00 hour because NECCER CERTIFICATION. I'M also well reading knowledge on true stuff. I ALSO TRAVEL EVERY YEAR TO CARIBBEAN ISLANDS TO GO SCUBA DIVING MY DAUGHTER she has only been Diving 6yrs l have been diving 26years 450 dives . So I'm busting my but to get my left below knee working .I'm only on 1st leg than 3 to 6 months you get 2nd leg ,so u turn 1st leg to a diving water leg,, than 8 months after 2nd leg you get 3rd leg permanent leg. Sorry I talk y'alls off but i'm a trus extrovert.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches