New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my special master

I am 6 ft tall brown hair brown eyes short hair sometimes shaving head I am on the Husky side I am working on that to get back into shape it depends on what my top prefers I like bike riding in the wilderness fishing and camping I enjoy swimming when I can I like walks on the beach and I like having sex in the wilderness with the right dominant if you like my profile give me a shout back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
I'm aChub, Sugar Baby
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Out in the wilderness camping or in particular parts and where my top would like me to perform for him
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I had sex with a male Steward on a jumbo jet from LAX to Florida he thought I was so attractive he took me into the back and we had sex Down Below in the food area

Appearance

BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleBeing the best bottom for my master

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money
My perfect matchHe talked to knows what he wants and takes control of his bottom when it is necessary and won't mind training him as well and work to get into better shape for his pleasure
Our first dateThat is up to my master or the one who is checking me out to see if I'm worthy

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isBottom
I am seekingA master
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI went with a friend of mine who took me out to a club call The Eagle in Atlanta I have never been there and he introduced me to guy he said this will be your master tonight cuz he knew I wanted to get into the S&M bondage world well Ted took me back

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Scat women and children