New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a friend and possibly even closer with French benefits!

Not too old, that I can still make you feel loved, I'm trustworthy, loyal, I even have a soft side , humorous,love pets,love the out doors, paint , swim, cook,bake,gardening,walking some,hiking some , camping, don't smoke nor drink,can be satisfied going out to eat or stay at home,I have a very kind heart,I like to travel spontaneously,read ,be there for the one I care about,I play all games ,competitively, love many things and people, I'm not perfect ,maybe even flawed,not always right, very easy to get long with, laid back,but not just a joke ,not just a push over either, kinda out going,I can pull my own wait! Like all or none that's up to you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferVersatile
I'm aBear, Cowboy, Jock, Military, Sugar Baby, Trucker
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyJust to be treated like anyone else, loved ,cuddle with, not just taken advantage of!
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Depends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone to love me, treat me just the way that I am, what you see is what you can treasure!
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference