New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older 4 Younger All Nationalities 18 - 40

Genuine, sincere, passionate regular guy, good sense of humour looking for fun & friendship casual or ongoing would be nice. I'm single with a place here on the Sunshine Coast. I'm a hairy top guy and enjoy all the usual. Pics & mobile available, I have no travel plans & don't have a cam. Feel free to ask me anything.Please respect my age range, 18 to 40 thanks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

I preferTop
I'm aBear, Silver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleOrganisational Support

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchFriendly Cub with outgoing easy personality and so enjoy the company of Asian/Dark guys.
Our first dateA guy who enjoys the company of older, have a nice personality with good sense of humour and easy to communicate with. Where to go or be is negotiable!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Blood & Scat !